Share our site

 

Google+

Contact us:


Telephone: 0141 427 0727

Email: hello@fatbuzz.com 

Twitter: @fatBuzz

 

Gordon White: gordon@fatbuzz.com

Marion White: marion@fatbuzz.com

Kyle Murdoch: kyle@fatbuzz.com

Cecilia Forrest: cecilia@fatbuzz.com

Fiona McDonald: fiona@fatbuzz.com

Malcolm White: malcolm@fatbuzz.com 

David McKinlay: david@fatbuzz.com 

Derek Howie: derek@fatbuzz.com 

 

FatBuzz Ltd.,

Unit 6, 39 Durham Street, Glasgow, G41 1BS

Registered in Scotland Registration No. 376207

Registered Office, 3 Clairmont Gardens, Glasgow, G3 7LW